Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( 95) 284-6376
Contact:
Ryan Buschmann
Email:
Ryan.Buschmann@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( 95) 284-6282
Contact:
Heather Gustafson
Email:
Heather.Gustafson@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( 95) 288-6818
Contact:
Mary Jenson
Email:
MaryClaire.Jenson@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
( 95) 284-6248
Contact:
Paula Running
Email:
Paula.Running@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6042
Contact:
Jerome Nelson
Email:
Jerome.Nelson@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending, NMLS# 340544

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6888
Contact:
Dean Schiffler
Email:
Dean.Schiffler@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending, NMLS# 155671

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6557
Contact:
Erik Kolz
Email:
erik.kolz@grarate.com
Regional Manager, NMLS:30450